Contact us

North Coast Women's Sailing Association

PO Box 771228, Lakewood, OH,44107

Email: ncwsa@ncwsa.net


Hosted By Edgewater Yacht Club - www.eycweb.com



2020 Board Members

Our volunteer board members are here to help. Feel free to contact us using our emails below.



  Commodore


   Jayme Kish

    commodore@ncwsa.net





  Vice Commodore and

  Race Chair


    Jennifer Whelan

    vicecommodore@ncwsa.net

     racing@ncwsa.net



  Vice Commodore and

  Internet/Public Relations


   Meghan Williams

   vicecommodore@ncwsa.net

    publicrelations@ncwsa.net




  Treasurer


   Paula Coloahan-Sederstrom

    treasurer@ncwsa.net




  Assistant Race Chair


   Sterrin Raymond

    assistracing@ncwsa.net



  Education Chair


   Cheri Morabito

    education@ncwsa.net





  Secretary


   Pat Lambrix

    secretary@ncwsa.net






  Social Chair


   Joanne Krysh

    social@ncwsa.net






  Member at Large


   Tiffany Baker

    memberatlarge@ncwsa.net





  Membership Chair


   Annmarie Tunison

    membership@ncwsa.net


©2020 North Coast Women's Sailing Association • NCWSA, PO Box 771228, Lakewood, OH  44107     Email: NCWSA@ncwsa.net

ncwsa

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software